Edgewood Manor Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation

Call Today! (903) 793-4645

Our Team


Administrator Betty Lawson
Betty.Lawson@pcitexas.net
Director of Nurses Delois Curry
Delois.Curry@pcitexas.net
Director of Marketing Brian Matthews, D.B.A.
Brian.Matthews@pcitexas.net
Admissions Coordinator Shandrika Boyd
ShandrikaBoyd@pcitexas.net
Business Office Manager Wanda Harland
Wanda.Harland@pcitexas.net
HR/Payroll/Accounts Payable/OSHA Jackie Dougan
Jackie.Dougan@pcitexas.net
Social Services Coordinator Erin Scott
Erin.Scott@pcitexas.net
Activity Director/Med Records Carlisa Brown
Carlisa.Brown@pcitexas.net
Activity Assistant Hannah Darby
Hannah.Darby@pcitexas.net
Dietary Manager Bernadine Trammel
Bernadine.Trammel@pcitexas.net
Assistant D.O.N Pat Williams
Pat.Williams@pcitexas.net
In-Service Coordinator /Infection Control Paige Icenhower
Paige.Icenhower@pcitexas.net
Reimbursement Specialist Angela Finton
Angela.Finton@pcitexas.net
Director of Wound Care Dr. Charles L. Blankenship
Please contact the office by phone
Wound Care Nurse Patrina Roach
Patrina.Roach@pcitexas.net
Accunurse/Staffing Coordinator/Central Supply Roderica Collier
Roderica.collier@pcitexas.net
Director of Maintenance Eddie Garrett
Eddie.Garrett@pcitexas.net
Transport Tech Cymone Townsend
Please contact the office by phone
Housekeeping/Laundry Supervisor Essie Yates
Please contact the office by phone
Director of Rehabilitation Ladonna Sorenson
Please contact the office by phone
Respiratory Therapist Harold Hamm
Please contact the office by phone